You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Beyond Bitshares' - An open source Google Assistant bot! (WIP)

in #bitshares6 years ago

great post and very interesting your project with the bot, and then I see it very well with respect to its functions since then if you personalize more you can even tratra a personal assistant in function to the daily use of each person could be implemented the function of automate the bot and that could fulfill these tasks and give you current information and automatically without nesecidad of your operation or even with voice commands I have a project in mind but related to the traiding of cryptocurrencies that I am doing with my colleagues from Ing. electronic mechatronics, this is my profile if you are interested in following me publish post like these but referring to cryptocurrencies :D
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@andriu232/introduceyourself-osmar-rodriguez-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97