You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 11th September 2018

in #bitshares6 years ago

Hey - I'm having troubles with the latest desktop client (2.0.180815). When I open the application, all I get is a white screen and I can't access any of my coins or anything. Can you point me in the right direction to remedy this? Thanks much in advance.

Sort:  

Hi Anarchrysalis,

Sounds like it could be a connection issue; seems like your on the internet as your making this comment so might need some more investigation.

I recommend going to the 'bitshares_community' Telegram group there is normally heaps of passionate people there that will be able to help you real time.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61