You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtualgrowth gave away over $100 in bitshares assets catching up after Consensus

in #bitshares7 years ago

did you also go to the EOS VIP Party? if so, did we have a chance to meet? Met a bunch of cool people there also on STEEMIT, but lost track of a few IDs. lol

anway, congrats on hitting 70 rep!

Link: EOS Highlights and Favorites from Ethereal and Consensus 2017

Sort:  

Yes I did. I had an invite to that party before the conference. So we had a chance to meet. But there were so many people! Likewise met so many people. Thank you for congratulating me on reaching 70. It's really an honor to be privileged to have reached this high reputation. Look forward to doing my best with it as I am getting rewarded well for my hard work getting here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44