You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 101 What is the BitShares Blockchain? Finally explained!

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

I feel like you made this video specially for me lol I've been in total confusion about how bitshares works seeing how useful most of the tokens turn out to be. Will enjoy this video more when on PC and will certainly drop a comment.

Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @akomoajong . Please also check out www.bitshareshub.io for additional information. There we are explaining in great detail how the BitShares blockchain works. What are the different parties? How does the voting work and much more.

Okay, thank you. I have been needing this guidance for a very long time. Just too lazy and incompetent to do such things on my own.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70