You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autonio and the Sovereign Sky

in #bitshares6 years ago

Hello Stan and Autonio, I just want to thank you, that people of the economic world, have these ideals: * create a better future for the next generation * it is really exciting for me this hope - already in action ..
I arrived at Steemit, two days ago and I understand little and nothing! I am very amazed that they want to decentralize money,
I thought about dying, without seeing Nobody doing something for humanity in general, and restructuring this System * so tremendous ..
May these profound ideals be an all-embracing reality.
Thanks from millions of people, who hope to live with dignity on this beautiful planet..
huge hug from South America, Argentina .. Patricia
(I hope you understand the translation)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83