You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigating the Top 50 Cryptocurrencies, Part 1/50: BitShares

in #bitshares7 years ago

As is outlined in this article I only opened my bitshares account as a result of the Bittrex delisting so yeah Bittrex scored an own goal there and opened the world of decentralised exchanges to me. I certainly wasn't wanting to dump anything with Dan Larimer's name on it. I quite the Bitshares platform so far but am still learning. Not sure I am comfortable with just an account password to secure everything ....I would liked to have seen U2F capability to authorise any orders/transactions or funding/withdrawals. Until I see U2F on the platform I'm not comfortable putting more funds into it. Maybe someone can educate me as to why U2F has not been implemented?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78