You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Rough Guides – UIA & IOUs – what's the difference and how do they apply to assets like open.BTC ?

in #bitshares7 years ago

Very interesting, confusing to! I lost my bitshares trying to take them off the exchange (binance) onto my wallet, it tells me on cryptofresh that a user called BRSVD cancelled my transaction! I don't know who that is and how they could do that but I haven't been able to get my coins back . Any thoughts?

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you are having this trouble. Please try for support on the Telegram DEX channel https://t.me/BitSharesDEX to sort this out, the community will help. Or perhaps others will know more than I do and can comment on Binance > Bitshares gateway problems? Could be you need to contact their support also, if you can provide further info and your BitShares account name perhaps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83