My Bitcoin Prediction!!

in #bitsarafu7 years ago

I predicted that Bitcoin will drop then rise to a new high after the fork... I was right.

I've been telling you it would go up way back when it was just $200, then $300, $500, $700, $800 and etc...

Some of you still haven't listen to me and you're betting that eventually I will be wrong and the bottom will drop out.

Hell, one guy named Dave has even been in my inbox over and over claiming some dumbass was right when the price of bitcoin dropped prior to the fork. He sure has shut up now that it's back up higher than ever.

Listening to the wrong people will keep you broke! Wake up and listen to people that are doing it BIG and soon you will be too!FB_IMG_1502043708166.jpg

Sort:  

@bitsarafu Uh Mjasiriamali ...umetisha sana kijana!!!

Yeah! This is way through kaka :) We need to change our people for better. Tutafutane kaka. I got stuffs we need to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54