You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits and Pieces - Open Source gets the Bill

in #bitsandpieces6 years ago

You are surrounded now my dear friend @htooms.

From now on, you will have to share your contributions to the Open Source Community solely with your pillow or hide them well under the depths of your own mattress. };)

Sort:  

That has become quite obvious. I do still have encrypted email service. Coins are stored and private keys secure. More than 500 goofle accounts have originated from my finger tips because phone sim cards are cheap and easily tossed. If the megalomaniacs want to collect data, I will give them many false names to collect it under.

I , (name withheld) have been off the internet as me for many years now.

Ah! good for you then mate. Seems like you are a chary and very cautious chap. :)

I just hope you are not using an Apple iPhone or for that matter, any other Apple gadget. Because on this current electronic/digital age embedded with sneaky & wily autonomous AI, BigData, DeepLearning technologies everywhere no one will save an Apple's fanboy from a 'friendly' "Shamrock" "Echelon" "FornSat" “Sky Net” "Prism" eavesdropping peek. Hahahaha

¡No Joke! };)

No I am not. Apple is on my shit-list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65