You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits and Pieces -The Year of Crypto. What's a "Petro?" Un Pedo?

in #bitsandpieces7 years ago

Excellent work dear friend @htooms, as you have us accustomed, however it is to read it carefully and to draw conclusions from his words and interpret the message, thank you very much for the good advice you always give us for the newbies in the cryptographic and financial world.
I wish you a great year dear friend, that life pleasantly surprise you.

Sort:  

Thanks! You are not really a newbie with a rep of 73? I appreciate your consistent support through it all my friend.

A newbie in the world of cryptocurrencies and inversions, these areas really are not my strongest
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51