You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits and Pieces -The Year of Crypto. What's a "Petro?" Un Pedo?

in #bitsandpieces7 years ago

2018 is going to be an interesting year where well see governments trying to create a centralized block chains. Ripple leads the way but mang, since thiss space is so news driven, this coin has some legs.

Sort:  

I normally trade anything that fluctuates, but I had my experience with Ripple when it first came out. It worked well, but you have to undo your trades before you take out the money - the strangest thing I had ever seen. It would be like trying to get the same dollar bills back after the poker game ends - looking for the serial numbers. If that's not bad enough, add to it the fact that it's centralized.

As a matter of principle, I would not trade that coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51