You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits and Pieces -The Year of Crypto. What's a "Petro?" Un Pedo?

Thank you for this in depth review which helps a new Steemian like me make sense of things. I've only been on Steemit and in the cryptocurrency world for a week now and the avalanche of information, whether accurate or false, is difficult to filter through.
I look forward to reading more about your insight on the crypto world.

Sort:  

Crypto-currency put down the value of other currencies

Haha, they were going down way before that. The printing press put down the value :)

Nice nick! I have actually been there and done that. Well, a little of everything and a lot of crypto - hehe

I have been meaning to vent my frustration. Everyone wants to get in on the bitcoin train though it has left. (I still have a few in cold storage for the day to come when it scales.) Others want to yell "Blockchain!" hoping someone will run up and hand them money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51