Sort:  

I have been rockin' the crypto world! Looking at real estate as I hit into my fourth million (just on Steemit). This has been a wild ride!

And it got wilder and wilder in the last 34 hours!

Fourth million

Wow

I hope it gets wilder this year

The Year of Steemit or The breakout year of Cryptos

Nice ring to it

Wohw, impressive. There is the expression in German "den richtigen riecher haben" which literally means to have the right nose (meaning instinct). Well invested sir, are ETH & STR making you happy currently ;)?

They are definitely makinh him happy

He is a smart boss ☺☺

There was a time that I was posting my 53rd place on steemwhales.com. Some people in real life found out my nick, so I had to reduce and make myself less conspicuous. I am not big on Eth, it's pretty steady. Stratus has always made money for me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51