Learn how to make easy money with HYIP'ssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitrevshares7 years ago

I've been doing some research and I found out that there's a hole new business with the HYIP's in the crypto world, as you can see, bitcoin can not be ruled or regulated by any government and that open doors for people or companies to screw with other people by offer all sorts of crazy investment and huge promises of high returns, and there's a opportunity for you to make some money if you build up a strategy.

What I've been doing was, start with a small amount of bitcoin and investing in those HYIP's for a short period of time until I get my profit and then go to the next HYIP using only profits. It's been working fine to me. I never invested in HYIP's that were over than 6 months online because of the high risk of crashing, so the younger the better and easier to make money because you are basically betting on who gets the money first.

BitRevShares Site: http://cur.lv/1536ir (Skip the Ad)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52