My Bitradio Update 3.52 USD Worth!

in #bitradio7 years ago

image

I've been using Bitradio for about a month and I decided to see the price right now. I'm very shocked to see that it's gone up all the way to 0.16! The highest I've seen this at is 0.12 and it dropped to 0.08 or so. Well according to the amount I have times the price I have about 3.52 USD worth of bitradio.

Well the main thing I'm trying to do is get enough BRO to stake every day. Right now I will be able to stake every 20 days, but last week I was at 30 days, so I'm doing pretty good. I love this cryptocurrency because they pay you just for listening to music.

Sort:  

Man i never heard of this! Will definitely check it out.

i think this coin will do really well in the future

They are very smart, put masternode share buy in their website, dev who respond in the forum , just get listed to cryptopia, they burn a great amount of coins, low supply...

All the factor of a successful futur coin.

i try this but i dont use bitradio still @duckmast3r

I just started using BitRadio, too! It's got some great radio stations, and it never hurts to pick up some new and upcoming coins! I've got around 5 BRO or so, so I've got some catching up to do!

Just heard of it and I was thinking to give it a try, it never hurts I guess. How did you guys do with it so far? @duckmast3r @ethandsmith :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48