Bitquence ICO - A Magnificent Success

in #bitquence7 years ago (edited)

Are You Excited Yet?

So back on July 6th I made a recommendation for everyone to check out a new ICO that was coming soon.

Here's the post in reference: Very Exciting New ICO!!

I hope many of you took the time to check it out and invest. This coin, Bitquence, was selling at $0.054 / coin at the time I made my original post. Today, well, just take a look:

Bitquence is now worth 20.55X more today than it was back then. This has been the most successful and profitable investment I have ever made in my life. It's nothing short of amazing really.

I've got my eye on several more ICO's. I'll be posting about them soon.

Until then guys!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gunguy79! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57