Predict The Price of Bitquence And WIN 1000 BITQUENCE Tokens

in #bitquence7 years ago (edited)

1-kk_3xBjFvjsZRcxBpzUYqQ.pngHi everybody!

Today, when I checked out the total ETH invested in the Bitquence ICO, I saw a big spike. More and more people are gathering Bitquence tokens.

I feel like a lot of people think that Bitquence price will skyrocket in just a few days, right after it launches to exchanges.

I was wondering what the price of a single Bitquence coin 2 weeks after it hits to exchanges.

The closest prediction will earn 1000 Bitquence Tokens!

So if you want to earn some extra Bitquence tokens here is your chance! The closest prediction will win the prize!

Just upvote this post and comment below your price prediction to have a chance to win this prize. You can submit your predictions until the ICO is over! Every person has one single chance to predict the prize. I will have a screenshot of all the predictions once the ICO is over.

Sincerely,
Arcturian

--

If you haven't heard of Bitquence, and the reward system they have for coin holders you can check this article I wrote, which got published in both Bitquence blog, and Twitter account:
https://steemit.com/cyrptocurrency/@arcturian/bitquence-owners-will-get-rewarded-in-bitquence-platform-may-be-better-than-masternodes


If you want to check out Bitquence ICO here is my referral:
https://bitquence.tokenmarket.net/?aid=OrjsBZmcQCOORqU4nhB15Q


I write on cryptocurrencies daily. If you'd like to read my articles, and follow the content I curate on crypto, you can follow me.


P.S. Never invest more than you can afford to lose.

Sort:  

price prediction 0.572$

Actually, it's not a prediction, i looked at my crystal ball to the future !

You know the price that you suggested is more than 10x the ICO :)

yep went as high as 30x the ICO

#BQX will be 3.5 cents USD

you know the price that you suggested is actually lower than it is in the ICO right now :)

I know :)

Will be $0.02.
Because I bought it :''-(

0.065 USD

@suppoman started a "buy and hold" movement on this coin. He has potentially hundreds of people who got in on this ICO and have no intention of dumping it until the coin reaches maturity.

Im one of them lol

#BQX price will be $0.38 USD

My prediction is BQX price will be 1BQX Coin= $.045(.045cents/coin)

Bad timing right now, I think after two weeks it will cost maximum 0.02$
Why:

  1. As I said, bad timing.
  2. It's way less mainstream than EOS.
  3. It get less money contributed than PLBT and PLBT price dops from 10$ in ICO to 2.5$ right now.
    If they got good product then Yes it will bounce, right I will watch it when it will be listed to exchanges.

PLBT didn't have a HODLer Community support...

Really, it gathered 30,000,000$ ,millions compare to bitquece.

Promoted, upvoted, resteemed and I am now following you. I absolutely love BQX. I think it will be $3.76 USD Thanks for letting us participate and making STEEMIT a better place :)))))

You're welcome man. Thank you so much for the resteem and all that! Appreciate it. Followed back!

It would be crazy to see it 3.76, highest prediction so far :D

price priction
assuming you meant in ETH
.00014076ETH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04