Bitquence Price Update: 2:47 pm, August 12th, 2017

in #bitquence7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-08-12 at 2.46.54 PM.png

BOOM!

Nothing like Bitquence has ever occurred before.
It changes everything.
Once the implications penetrate the mass consciousness -
universal acceptance and adoption of this technology
will happen almost immediately.

Sort:  

Just bought huge amounts of BQX!! The demo of the platform looks so cool.. it is going to be huge deal!

Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.
I am very motivated to visit those places.
I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.
Because maybe by the end of this year I will try to tour some countries for a vacation.
I will try to go to places you've ever recommended.
I also really like the food you post.
Maybe someday I will try to taste the food.
Thank you for your post.

Why thank you for the kind words friend!
We don't bother with fear mongering or ill thinking around here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50