BitPetite- I guarantee if you invest 1 LTC today and they go under I will pay you back your one LTC

in #bitpetite7 years ago (edited)

<<< If you use my code and Bitpetite goes out of business before you get your 1 LTC back I will send youthe difference in LTC..... https://bitpetite.com/?aff=wendycoin <<<<My code<<<

So there is no risk here...... Other than not believing me.... I will do this for the 1st 5 people who sign up under my code. Its only 250 total if they do go under for me...... It has been working great for me for the last 2 weeks. You have nothing to lose....... try it.... It is a blast! here is the link to my FB page..... I am popular! https://www.facebook.com/ann.finn.1610

Guys this is a must do- I've been using this program for 2 weeks now making between 4.6% to 1% a day.... YES a day..... you cant get that in a year...... There is a little risk but the program has been running for almost 6 months and they have been improving it. If you had BTC. Monero, ETH or LTC you should try this! I will personally send you 1 LTC if this program goes out of business before you get your money back in 4 weeks. Just prove that you signed up under me. Sign up under me anyway and promote this with no investment and you will still make money. But I am very happy with this program. Give it a try and click the link below!

Sort:  

Im in under you!

Im in under you!

Thank you! My first affiliate! So that leaves 4 spots open for others to join riskfree... Just deposit 1 LTC..... You will get back 1.47 LTC at the end of 6 weeks! I promise you at least make back your 1 LTC so there is no risk, only reward. I will reimburse any losses up to 1 LTC.

Where's my money?

Right? BIG SCAM.... get my 5k back also....

Nice post you need to keep up this good work. You should check out this service they are really great

WhaleBoostUp Resteem and Upvote Service / www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86