100% Money Back Promise to try Bitpetite SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT

in #bitpetite6 years ago (edited)

SORRY GUYS I FELL FOR THIS WITH 5K SCAM SCAM SCAM do not invest in Bitplay or Bitetile either same deal
OK I am back with another amazing offer..... I just want some affiliates under me :-) All you have to do is signup under my link and invest 1 LTC into the program. I promise to the first 5 people who sign up that I will reimburse any losses you incur up to the 1 LTC you invested. At the end of 6 weeks you will likely have 1.47 LTC and if for any reason the company goes out of business I will make up your losses if you show me the deposit and withdraws. It is that simple...... I am a popular person on FB but it appears not one of my friends owns Crypto...... Here is my Link: https://bitpetite.com/?aff=wendycoin
and here is my FB link- If you join I will accept your friend request also: https://www.facebook.com/ann.finn.1610

Who will the lucky 5 be?

WendyCoin~

PS also try my Laser Program same offer: https://laser.online/?referrer=wendycoin

Sort:  

I am already in under you and doing great thank yoU!

Also see my Laser Online program..... I just started it today and will review.... if you want in though I can make the same 1 LTC offer for first 5 people.

Please note- If you sign up under me and you have problems with support or your withdraws, I go to bat for you like no other.... Im in with the admins of Betpetite..... They like me. Ill fix your stuff.

CONTEST CLOSED- BITPETITE IS A SCAM

There's a tweet from @@@bitplay_ltd, they claim that they had to shut down bitpetite due to a high (!) withdrawal of 6000 ETH and promising that they will return only the BTC's . I am pretty sure that this's a different way of SCAM, they can take all their BTC's and put them somewhere else, I have already lost more than 100 LTC there :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99