BITPETITE CLOSES AND HOW TO SPOT OTHER SCAMS

in #bitpetite7 years ago (edited)

A sudden closure without NOTICE! I can't believe I got sucked into believing that this was a good idea. After seeing so many videos and warning signs I still got sucked into thinking it might work. I've seen so many others in my same shoes. My fellow crypto mates we shall over come this! 

Warning Signs: For future reference, if you plan on investing via a lending platform make sure their on the blockchain. This is first and foremost! What sense does it make if your not able to track nor verify your transactions? Make perfect sense to me. If you see a guarantee return at a fixed rate such as 4.5 daily "Please Note" this is nothing but a scam. Keep your guards up and do your homework because I sure will!

One thing I can say is that Bitconnect is REAL and by far I have ZERO complaints. I just started about 1 week ago after researching and watching Crypto Tre on YouTube for quite some time. Use my link to sign up and start earning real and serious monies.

Join Bitconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66