Its been a while

in #bitpetite7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemers, I just got on Bitpetite.com and so far have been satisfied with their service. I know a lot of people think it is a scam, but I am trying it out (with money I can afford to lose). People said the same thing about Genesis-Mining when they started out and I have been nothing short of satisfied with my purchase!! As much as i like the speculation and investing in Crypto's, I am really trying to find a a way of passive income whether it's through mining, ICOs, or sites like Bitpetite that offer a service!!

What do you guys and gals think about Bitpetite???? would really love to know
Also, what about anyone who is using Genesis Mining? How have you liked the service???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57