More than double your coin in 6 weeks

in #bitpetite7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin, Litecoin or Ethereum, more than double it in 6 weeks.

There's a few thousand of you out there that may remember me as Julia May on facebook, back in the day when crypto was young and I was handing out 300 to 1,000 ripples to everyone who signed up and wanted to learn about digital assets.
It would be nice to see some of you again and/or make new friends.
My referral link is below. Please consider signing up with me.
Give me a "follow" and I'll keep you updated on posts for building your own portfolio and getting free coins.

https://bitpetite.com/?aff=cathen

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cathen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you. Reciprocated to follow.

Hi, Cathen, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Done! Thank you rightuppercorner.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you, dobroman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30