Bitpetite --- Gone With The Wind (with my bitcoins)

in #bitpetite7 years ago

bitpetite.PNG

I feel extremely stupid. I've seen the red flags but thought of it as white. My greediness to earn more and easy money blurred my vision. Should I cry? or should I just keep on chasing new investment pavements? lol! I have just to laugh it out. I know that it was really a high risk investment scheme/scam but you gotta take the hit.

But will I ever stop looking for the perfect lending? Not really. I'm still hopeful as long as Bitconnect is up and going. I will still think that some will really live up to their passive income promises.

Although, I will be more smart when investing next time. I hope.

Sort:  

It seems too early in the game for them to run off.
Either way it is a great lesson about HYIP sites.
Not Great as in good . . . but Great as in You'll remember this one.

Anyway, I hope it is only an update as support is saying.

My best to your investing/trading/gambling style.

H. G.

"My best to your investing/trading/gambling style." The line it doth become blurry.

thanks :)

They are up and running. I have to retract my statement. Thanks for the share and words of encouragement :)


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Hey bitpetite is not down. Check it now

Yes. I actually have retracted my statement. Although there's still some problem when withdrawing your money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59