Bitpetite is Sooo Back :)

in #bitpeptite7 years ago

So yeah, Bitpetite is up and running. I'm crossing my fingers. I'm crossing it and glueing them fingers that it will stay that way until I withdraw all the bitcoin that I've invested.

I have to write something and let everyone know that Bitpetite is back. So if Bitpetite people is reading this, I'm sorry I panicked. Can't blame me. But I'm elated you are back.:) So thank you.

But I won't mind writing scathing words against you guys if you'll make me have a heart attack again. Gets? :)

Sort:  


A reminder not to invest more than we have already said goodbye to, whether it be the next MtGox or a shady tumbler site ;)

That's how my heart was when I wasn't able to access Bitpetite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32