You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unable to pay bitcoin invoices using bitpay

in #bitpay6 years ago (edited)

Totally off topic. But I just wanted to reach out to you @hedge-x and thank you for supporting my blog. Means a lot to me. I'll be at steemfest. Will you be there too? Would be great to thank you in person. Have a great day from Odessa Ukraine -Dan "World Travel Pro"

PS, sorry for doing this on your post @knircky, I'm going to check out your blog now. I'm not a techy guy, just wanted to get the thank you note out so he can see it. Coincidentally I had the same issue months ago. I downloaded their copay wallet and got all set up with that. And somehow the link is connected to the wallet and it puts in the amount and address automatically into the copay wallet "program" and it's actually like a convenience thing. If you are going to be using bitpay a lot you'll probably want to use one of the wallets that goes with their service like copay. Hope this helps. And thanks for letting me use your blog post to reach out to my man HEDGE X!

Sort:  

Totally cool! This is a social app. Interaction is cool!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01