Stats for Cryptocurrencies (Bitpay, Tenx and Monaco) VS Visa and PayPal

in #bitpay6 years ago

Crytocurrencies Transaction Speed and how they compare.
screenshot-2018-01-15.jpg

As you can see Visa has a huge piece of the pie and it is interesting how ripple has overtaken Paypal.
Visa was founded in 1952 which is just over 60 years and the crytocurrencies and blockchain technology still need to used by the man on the street and as it will expand and is more adopt it in the future.

Other credit card payments are also

Im sure there are others credit card and would love to hear your comments and suggestions.
I have just found a few more and will do another post tomorrow.

Hope you enjoyed my post and appreciate your comments and suggestions
Upvote, ReSteem, Comment & Follow Me @vividrange

screenshot-2017-12-17-1.jpg

Let me be clear, I don't claim to be an advisor or an expert in any of these coins / assets / tokens. I may have gotten some facts wrong, but I'm going to give you my opinion. Take them for what they are worth and make up your own mind and do your own investigation. This is not financial advice or must not be construed as such. Past performance is no indication of future success. This is your money - manage wisely!!!!

Sort:  

Very infrormative post.loved it

Glad you liked it and thanks for your support and comment.
Just followed you and appreciate if you follow me too

Visa may have over 60 years headstart but cryptocurrencies are definitely coming for Visa.

I total agree with your and will be interesting to watch this space over 2018

I really needed to know the difference between all these companies. Before invested in any.. thanx for the effort .. upvoted and followed 👍🏼

Have a look at my next post as I did find more and all the best with your future investments - thanks for your support.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrencies/@vividrange/companies-that-you-can-send-you-cryptocurrencies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29