My new bitpay card has arrived!

in #bitpay7 years ago

bitpay card.png

Got home from work and checked my mail and to my surprise I had envelope that said bitpay on it. I rushed into the house and opened it up and there it was, my bitpay card! To the computer I go to log on to the bitpay web site to set up and activate my new shinny card. I follow the steps and do my first load of bitcoin to the wallet. Bam all done and I get the message that my card is now ready to be used.

Now that my excitement has faded, did I really need another card to put in my wallet? Would I ever use this card? The point was to actually see the ease of use. Yes you can send bitcoin to coinbase from your many wallets you have, to sell the bitcoin to send to your bank and wait umpteen days. With the bitpay card you transfer in one easy step from bitcoin to cash! No waiting for days for it to show up in your bank account.

With that being said why wouldn't you want a fast convenient way to change your bitcoin in to cash that you can spend on anything everywhere? I am sure I will enjoy using this card as soon as I find something to buy:)

Sort:  

I want a card just can't decide which one.

Very nice. I'll have to check that out when I make more bitcoin.

I think you will like the ease of use @duckmast3r.

O shit dude post a video of you using it please

@rhader I will try and remember to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54