Bitpay the way to go

in #bitpay7 years ago

I was so excited the other day to use my bitcoins via Visa card at Wholefoods. I am so happy I can easy use my Bitcoins. Well here is how.

So if you go to https://bitpay.com/card/. U can order a vis debit card its that simple.

Part 2

U need to download a wallet like say copay that is part of bit pay's network. Here is the link:

https://copay.io/

Follow the prompts most importantly write down your pass phrase, this can restore your wallet on another computer. Yeah that key is your wallets private key on the block chain, which is kinda like a pin that reaccesses your bitcoin wallet form any where.

Not click on the add a debit card option and add the debit card from bit pay or order one. Deposit some coins into that wallet and your off and running at the store:

I love how easy I can once again use my bit coins, please let me now if you have any questions. Bitpay is super reliable.

Sort:  

I had issues with the receiving address for BCH. BitPay keeps generating invalid BCH addresses for me to send to, which is baffling...

The easier and more convenient way for people to use their Bitcoin for everyday use the more popular and the higher value it will reach.

Nice post sir.I will also wait for your next post.Upvote and resteem done done.

amazing post. its also very informative post. i think many people learn many think from here..keep it up

@danlupi wow nice sir your news relay good information.excellent post.

Useful post man. You gave good way . @danlupi

Although BitPay is overall fantastic in many departments that it has, there is one particular thing I dislike of it. The UI on the mobile app is very un-intuitive. The design needs an overhaul and to provide the user with ease of accessibility.

it looks to be easier. does it work for all coin

owo its really Amazing sirv @danlupi thanks for shareing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77