Bitonbay - negative experience with crypto exchangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitonbay6 years ago (edited)

()

When registering no information about the passage of KYC was not. I brought there some tokens, traded, a couple of times brought BTC without problems. Here is an urgent need to withdraw all BTC once. After 5 hours when BTC did not come, I wrote to technical support. I was told that you need to pass KYC with a selfie, passport, and certain words in the background. 

The problem is that I am far out of town and I do not have documents with me, and it will not be two months. I have 3 days trying to explain it to them, they framed me very much. My coins I do not give up!

Sort:  

Congratulations @soniclord! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59