You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Places To Get Free Bitcoin

in #bitoin7 years ago

This is a really good list. I am always looking to "earn" coins in this way. You are right to point out that 100,000 satoshi could quickly become 500K or even a million over time.

Let me ask, what is the difference in your site, which I just skimmed and the links you posted. Do you get referral fees off your site (which I find, I dont mind helping out)?

Sort:  

Yup it is all referral based, but where most sites fail by pushing every single site they can think of I scan them daily/weekly to make sure they are still paying, offer high enough payouts and trusted.

I use to have my own faucet on the site but that script went bad, I have been look for another but with the high transaction fees it makes it almost pointless really. Besides that I am waiting for the lightning network to kick in full gear which should allow for a faucet with good payouts to be implemented.

Also reworking the traffic exchange which uses bitcoin as well hope to launch that early November.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33