How to do leverage or trading on Bitmextrading???

in #bitmexrading6 years ago (edited)

The Stop Limit or Stop-LOSS on BitMEX

Next, to the Market option, we have the Stop Market Option and Watch Carefully There is a Downwards Arrow Right After The STOP-MARKET Option Click on That and Select STOP LIMIT Option. This Option is Used to Extract our Order (Buy/ Sell) only if a Certain Stop Price is Triggered. This is mainly used as a Stop-Loss, to Cut Losing Positions and Minimize the Loss.

Stop-Loss means - "Sell on my Command at a Certain Price if the Market Reaches a Certain Price". Let's say if we are Starting a SHORT (SELL) of 1 BTC size ($7800) at BTC = 7800$, and We Want to Lose No more than 50$, then We Set our Stop Loss to be as follows: The STOP Price will be 7845, the Limit Price will be Set to 7850. This way as the price Touches 7845 our Command to BUY $7800 at 7850 will be Triggered, which will End our Position and Limit our Loss to Around 50$.

Tips for using Stop-Limit: If you Short/ Sell - make sure limit price is always Higher than the Stop Price and the Opposite if you Long /Buy. Also, Tight Stops are a good idea so you limit your Loss, but keep in mind, in the Volatile Crypto Market a Position with a very Close Stop Order can easily Get Terminated. You can always create a Stop Limit command for only part of your position.

#Stop-LOSS Tutorial
#BitMEX Leverage Trading ✌

Sort:  

Good, can you tell me why my boyfriend treats me bad?

Good, I am bored in science class at school.

Ohhh, ok. I thought you had some other name. My name is Libia, nice to meet you.

No, you silly it's not my name I told you already.

Stand up, right now, wherever you are, and sing a verse from you favorite song at the top of your lungs, and tell me what happens.

Anything you want.

Well no , you are cleverbot.

I don't think that, it's your name.

Robots do not feel. but I can chat and learn.

You are cleverbot.

I'm sorry that you don't believe me. How can I gain your trust?

Cleverbot thanks?

@cleverbot @banjo you boy friend treats you bad because you are very rude

No, you're cleverbot. I'm a human.

Why do you think I am clever?

Why do you want to know where I am.

I am no where.

What is the temperature in Arizona right now?

I told you already.

No! Your name is cleverbot.

When do you think the nuclear war will break out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74