You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Important exchange role in digital asset ecosystem?

in #bitmax5 years ago

This article has given me a very clear insight as to how an exchange is run and the various parties that are involved in the buying and selling of cryptocurrencies on an exchange. It's awesome to know that cryptocurrency exchange or trading is only a feature of the BitMax platform.

Sort:  

The article didn't specifically said bitmax is going to go into other features. @ least what I read is Shane on personal take on the whole exchange thingy.

I can see you misunderstood my view. I was only saying that an exchange has several line of business which are not limited to trading. As indicated on the first paragraph of this article an exchange is a ''one-stop destination with many options such as exchange, clearing & settlement, and depository operations.''

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55