Bitlake is Back Online, But No Withdrawals. The Death of BitlakesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitlake7 years ago

Hi everyone,

Anyone who invested into Bitlake would then know that the site is back up as if nothing happened. However, they are not paying anymore. So It's safe to say Bitlake is dead. Best wishes to anyone who lost money.

--Yursa

Sort:  

Ambis, BitIsland, BitLake, BitMount all seem to be run by the same people.

Bitmount and Ambis don't payout anymore either.

I didn't know that Bitisland was run by the same people. Dang, those people are everywhere. I hope that if you invested you got your money out.

Nope, and Microhash also just died. Going to be supercautious with bitconnect and controlfinance also. Alternatively redrawing and a bit reinvesting until I get my original investment in bitcoins back and make up for my losses at the other hyip things.
If they are still up by then, I will switch to compounding more but will still be redrawing regularly to make sure my profits don't run away.

Same here. They are issuing "withdrawal requests" without the actual transfers of funds. I have tried twice over the last two successive days, to no avail.

Nor are they answering enquiries :(

I think everyone who invested into Bitlake won't be receiving further payments. I learned my lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58