BITLAKE HYIP I GOT PAID! ITS LEGIT!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitlake7 years ago

Hi everyone!

I just wanted to show you guys that BitLake, while being a ponzi, it does indeed pay. Its very risky but if you wanna check it out. Take a shot at making some quick bitcoin. I by no means recommend it to everyone, but if you are into taking risks: https://bitlake.biz/?ref=Yursa

Sort:  

Thanks for helping this scam make more money!

It's a scam once it starts crumbling apart (probably day 30. May be sooner pherhaps) However, it's still early so people who are in will make money. People who get in later may end up losing everything. I don't recommend it to people because yes I know it is a scam. Though if you go the first video I state it is for experimental purposes and showing awareness.

10% a day will not last long. The higher the ROI, the shorter it will last, I say it wont last the next week.

there we go, the site is gone

Most HYIPs pay the first round or two, but at that point people become so greedy that they "invest" more money so they just shut the doors. Don't fall for these scams people, you're smarter than this!

I'm not reinvesting. forget it. The money I put in i'm prepared to lose. It was for experimental purposes and showing awareness both good and bad. It is an opportunity for early investors, though the late people will be out of luck as yes they'll be left completely scammed.

I went to their wave page and it is down

image

Just try refreshing, it's still up

I also enjoy experimenting with Bitlake and others like it. I view it as gambling, and I'm willing to lose whatever I initially invested.

Good luck! I'm going to follow you so I can see updates on your progress! Thanks for posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46