Sort:  

Yeah...they tried to cover up by saying it's a KYC issue but I guess they can only hide the truth for so long.

When these people trying to make up a reason that's when you know you should get out from that exchange.

Exactly! Red flags everywhere ugh...I told my friend to withdraw his XRB from Bitgrail two weeks ago when I was making a Nanowallet but he was like "nah bro chill" now I feel so bad for him

I think you can instantly sent XRB right? It's one of the fastest transaction alt coins I heard.

Did he lost all his XRB?

Yes you can - that's what I did, I withdrew all my XRB from Bitgrail two weeks ago and it took me seconds.

Yeah he did.

Shit, that's bad. Bad luck I guess.

That's why exchanges are the least secure place for your coins unfortunately.

I agree. Gonna keep my stash in offline wallets for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52