You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitGate ICO update November 2017

in #bitgate7 years ago

hi there, I have participated in the Bitgate ICO/presale? in Feb this year by sending some steems to the bitgate ico account here. I never got any thing (tokens) from there since. As I did not really go out and search for your news and updates, please let me know what I should do now. Keep waiting is fine as long as I hear this from you. thanks!

Sort:  

Yes, keep following our updates, and we will let you know how to claim the tokens. As mentioned in the post and in our comment above, the regulatory situation around ICOs makes it so that we need to make sure we are doing everything by the book in order to be compliant.

Any update?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44