You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING! : Be Careful Sending Funds to Bitfinex.com

in #bitfinex7 years ago

UPDATE 6/3: I was contacted by @bitfinex earlier today after alerting them to this post (keep that in mind).

They claimed they contacted me first, but I have no record of any email contact or via any other means.

Unfortunately I still do not have my money as of yet because they requested that I DM them on Twitter and I can't because they aren't following me. Seems they would have known this up front and could have sped this process up, but ... exchanges.

So, another wild goose chase for a bit it seems, then hopefully I can get this resolved. I will update as soon as I have my funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38