You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING! : Be Careful Sending Funds to Bitfinex.com

in #bitfinex7 years ago

I don't know the answer to your question but I harassed Bter 10 times a day for 2 weeks until I received my coin. The email that finally did it was, "I really wanted to invest a lot more BTC into the website but I'm not sure I can trust it unless this transaction goes through".

They had the funds in two hours.

Suckers.

Sort:  

The old "I wanted to invest trick".

Try it.

By the way thanks for the support on my comic man. If you enjoyed it I'll be posting another (hopefully) tonight. I've seen some good ones from you so it means a lot.

Peace bro.

Fuck Bitfinex.

ROFL, money rules the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42