Bitfinex Review

in #bitfinex7 years ago (edited)

bitfinex.jpeg

When you run in to issues with trading platforms, Customer Service is KING.

I had a issue this weekend trying to move some BTC from Bitfinex as a new user there. I bought some (SAN) Santiment Coin this weekend for a Long Term Buy and Hold for a couple of years. I missed out on the (OMG) OmsieGo price I was looking for - Nice to see Bitfinex adding new coins.

It was so Very Nice to get timely communication from the Bitfinex Customer Service Team and help in resolving an issue making a BTC transfer. Note: It was my 1st Withdrawal attempt, so it was a user error (Me) and nothing to do with the Platform.

After dealing with such poor customer service on another exchange (that is still having problems with STEEM) and waiting weeks, and literal weeks....... Bitfinex has earned my trust & great respect for their trading platform and superior customer service! Special thanks to Bjorn for attending to this issue.

Recommendation: 4 Stars (I only wish they had more coins)

Sort:  

I'll check this out, I am new to crypto-coins Steemit and what exchanges are exactly. Good to know when people have such strong recommendations.

Yap, exchange earn a ton of $$$ fee, at least a decent support is expected.... and apart issues in past, Bitfinex works fine for me, major asset alloc.... but splitted on other exchanges and wallets... about fashion... i dont accept polo tshirt with 404 stitched, even if polo tshirt wear in some cases ;)

Bitfinex (http://bit.ly/BFX-Bitfinex) for sure is one of the best crypto markets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41