Sort:  

My bitcointalk profile has a Bitcoin address of mine, and here's a signed message using it:

> signmessage 1Doog7asLrYah3yeUppBVj8nUYnFkmXm2N \
    'dooglus on bitcointalk, reddit, bitcoin-otc.com, and steem are all the same dooglus'
G1XjLn9Y9/y5Wby+6q21SmPAxyriiaUcWjf9KHrlPMRLAMiZfNeY4j5QDopDl2bmAG81w4TJO5hkE59dlJeVWW0=

Oh cool! Sorry there is no notification for replies here yet hence why it took me some time to noticed yours. Thanks for verifying! You should really consider tell your story (how you got into blockchain and/or steem) and maybe introduce yourself! I am sure many readers will be very interested!

Glad to have the dooglus on board! Welcome! :)

I am. PM me there. I'll hear a 'ding' and reply to you.

I was thinking of people a signed message on my Steem profile to prove it. But I can't find my Steem profile. Do we not have profiles? If not, where's a good place to put such proof-of-ID stuff?

You may write under https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself providing your proof-of-ID stuff. I'm sure your introduceyourself will be a moon post ;-)

This. Write an introduceyourself post and include good verification. It will be worth your time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46