Bite Me: A Love Story Novel by Christopher Moore. PT.2

in #bite-me23 years ago

I enjoyed this book half of them did absolutely nothing while the other half just kind of SAT around

src

and was like uh what we would we wouldn't we do what can we do and there was like my voice of reason

and he wasn't even that vampire he was like squirrel boy friend and he's saved people's lives how else do I explain this buggy bo then let down just don't

understand bad sequels or trilogies whatever you want column just don't understand you brought me up tear me down the only thing that I can really

think of is that the only thing that I can really think of is that some of the secondary characters or secondary storylines they kind of rose up and

became heroes and that was pretty nice just to see like the secondary character like you know come up and like save the day and save everybody cuz I wasn't just

um it wasn't just Abby normal it was like her boyfriend and the characters the group of the animals and the Emperor's are always saving people

and sort of the two cops are kind of heroes in a way but they were so really like blah boring and they had no idea whatever doing they always needed

somebody to tell them hey gimme this I really like the cover though it's kind of cute in that like emo kid way hope that you have a lovely day weekend

whatever such you read this what did you think you've read other vampire books did you enjoy them which ones do you read ?

[KR]

나머지 절반은 그냥 종류의 주위에 앉아있는 동안 나는 그들의이 책의 절반은 절대적으로 아무것도하지 않았다 즐겼다

그리고 리는 리가 리가 수 는 것 같 그리고 내 목소리 같습니다되습니다

그리고 그는 심지어 뱀파이어가 아니었다 그는 다람쥐 소년 친구 같았다 그리고 그는 사람들의 생명을 구했습니다 어떻게 다른 나는이 버그 보를 설명 할 다음 실망 그냥하지 않습니다

당신이 원하는 무엇이든 나쁜 속편 또는 삼부작을 이해 열 그냥 이해가 안 돼요 당신은 나를 데려 나를 찢어 유일한 것은 내가 정말 할 수있는

생각는 내가 말 생각 수는 것니다 그 부 문 또는 부 스토리 그들 류 상승고

영웅이되었고,그 단지 당신이 올 알고 같은 보조 문자처럼 볼 꽤 좋았어요 하루를 저장하고 난 그냥 아니었다 사촌 모두를 저장

음 그냥 애비 정상이 아니었다 그것은 그녀의 남자 친구와 문자 같았다 동물의 그룹과 황제의 항상 사람들을 저장

그리고 두 경찰의 종류는 방법으로 영웅의 종류하지만 그들은 정말 ㅋ 지루한 같이했고,그들은 그들이 항상 필요한 일을 무엇이든 몰랐다

이 이모 아이 방법 같은 종류의 귀여운하지만 누군가가 헤이 내놔 정말 커버를 좋아 그들에게 당신이 사랑스러운 하루 주말이 있기를 바랍니다

뭐든간에 이러한 당신이 읽고 당신은 당신이 다른 뱀파이어 책을 읽은 생각 않았다 당신은 당신이 읽을 않는 것들을 즐길 않았다?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80