My start / Journey with cryptocurrency

in #bitconnecty7 years ago (edited)

Im a young and intelligent person. who recently found out about ''cryptocurrency'' as a new person is this society of the crypto world, i think its easy to learn about.

Ive now used 1-2 weeks on reseaching all the different kinds of crypto currency's and how you can obtain them.

Stage 1:

My first stage of reseach went into ''mineing'' i reseached lots and lots of youtubers who build their own mineing rig. and i feel in love with the technique of how u made your machine mine currency for you.

So within the first days i wanted to build my own rig but found it very expensive and hard to do since of all the things that would need to be done when you had a mineing rig.

Stage 2:

A couple of days afterwords i thought i knew what to do. but then i came across a youtuber named ''crypto nick'' who showed me in his videos about something called ''cloud mineing''

I reseached about cloud mineing and found it much more simple and clean then building my own rig. so now i have set my journey into ''cloud mineing'' ive saved 1100$ to invest into a site called ''genesis mineing'' and another 1050$ for a site called ''bitconnect''

What is bitconnect?

Simple explanation:

Bitconnect from what i know and can explain ''bitconnect'' is a site where u LOAN your money into their ''tradeing bot'' that then paysout a ''amount'' of money each day. so lets say i LOAN them 1050$ then after 239 days i will get my 1050$ back + the all of the money i have earned within those 239 days.

i will continue on making posts each day and tell about my journey inside CRYPTO CURRENCY

Sort:  

it's a great discovery. I think we've discovered something that is up and coming. I see this being huge in 10-15 years. It's like we are the pioneers.

i am myself very young but have the same thought about this online currency it will blow up within years as we can see on the market cap it has only gotten bigger within years

Be careful with Bittconnect. there are lots of hidden things to watch out for. I read some article on it saying it was kind of sketchy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71