How BItconnect is rippig off absolutely everyone. BitconnectX ripping off early adopters. Coins only worth $5

in #bitconnectx6 years ago (edited)

Well I was trying to figure out why BCCX tokens were still selling out after the whole Bitconnect fiasco earlier this week and something just hit home. For a second I thought, " maybe I didn't lost my $5000, that I put into BCCX" but I did. What the crafty, sick and twisted pieces are human-garbage are doing is offering everyone the chance to exchange their BCC tokens - which currently only have a market value of roughly $20.00 USD, the opportunity to exchange them for $150.00 in BCCX. Now what even more devious and sick people are doing is going on exchanges like Hitbtc and buying the BCC tokens and sending them the BCCX platform.

Through this, not only have the people who participated in the original Ponzi scheme - which I never touched with a 50 foot pole, been affected, the people who thought they were investing into an exchange, just had their investment cut by 90 percent. Someone has to take these people out and give them what they deserve. Sorry but people who invested into bitconnect deserved to lose, the platform was unsustainable and an obvious pyramid scheme that preyed on late adopters. I am just really angry right now, its bad enough that my portfolio has lost 60 percent of its value in the last week, but to have this happen as well. Why couldn't bitconnect keep their two platforms apart? Why did they have to throw the early adopters of BCCX under the bus, for the late adopters of their BCC platform, whom for the most part probably already got their original capital out of the system. Sorry but $5000 is a lot of money for me. I still haven't made a single dollar of profit from any crypto. And as imposable as that sounds, its true.

Sort:  

Very good and honest contribution - upvote from my side!

This part is especially true: "Sorry but people who invested into bitconnect deserved to lose, the platform was unsustainable and an obvious pyramid scheme that preyed on late adopters."

Let it be a lesson for not becoming too greedy and always check the actual added value of a project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85