Sort:  

Btc has been one of the greatest trading techniques...
Thanks for this post, I've really learnt more

I am very sure this is going to be a daily thing until the ICO ends. Do you think it's whales buying in right at 00:01 UTC, or a whole lot of orders outstanding from the day before?

It is frozen until 12:00 AM UTC, I kept on refreshing and it seemed to be a ton people just like me waiting for the clock to strike 12:00 to place their order. You are only allowed to buy 100 coins a day max, so I am sure that is creating a barrier to entry for the whales.

Unless they're waiting for 00:01 to place their $5,000 orders too.

Lol it would take a lot of time and fake accounts to become a bccx whale

something smells bad there with the regulators trying to stop them. buyer beware

If you are within America, id be worried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74