You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect Investment Trial

in #bitconnect7 years ago

That is so interesting, this is not the first time I am hearing about this BitConnect lending. But I can't get my head round the idea, who are they lending it to and under which terms. Do you know?

Sort:  

I think it is not too difficult to make those percentages. I paid them in BTC and BTC went up by 10% at least in the last 4 days and they paid me back 5% in interest in those 4 days :) They also have their own coin Bitconnect which is trading at around $90. It has a market cap of $500M, so I guess they can payout but I also believe they may not be able to sustain these rates forever

So they are probably acting as a financial investor? You lend them your funds and they try to earn from it by trading other crypto.

Yes they earn from trading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56