Bitconnect Investing Is it Worth It?

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Bitconnect Investing Is it Worth It?
So recently I've come across this #Bitconnect website. While I have had enough faith in it to deposit atleast some of my bitcoins. This was of course before they emailed their users letting them know for security reasons you will be given a bitcoin address to deposit to. Up until June 15th I think they will not be allowing you to use your own Bitcoin address to make deposits. After June 15th you WILL NOT be able to deposit from your own Bitcoin Address with them. I was just interested in knowing people's experience with this company...... I mean if they go away now that they're enforcing this so do your coins...... both Bitconnect and whatever amount of Bitcoin you deposit..... How do you guys feel about this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79