Financial freedom in 2 years?! yeah me too! The beauty of compounding interest!

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Just a normal dude trying to crawl out of this debt created by me made nearly un payable by today's APRs and lack of good pay! Its no ones fault other then mine, but I have a way out! BITCONNECT... Invest as 100 USD or more. The more you invest the faster you gain! I started with 100USD and now about 580, in roughly 400 days ill have 500USD a day! cant wait! join me!

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=windybuns

if you need help or have any questions shoot me a message, creating your account is free! I have whatsapp chat room for you to join, I can answer all questions related to BCC.

BTC - 12Q7H3QPN1EwvSJgb5fBPaM2tGvcfw2Hd8
BCC - 8dPHqtpCrNwoyTEFfzfgRrhtbBLCPndGhS

Sort:  

You do realize Bitconnect is probably a huge scam? You really shouldn't invest money in extremely risky enterprises when you are in debt. Only invest money you can't lose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15