You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Warning] Do Not Invest in BitConnect, it is a Ponzi Scam! Read these 10 Reasons Why

in #bitconnect6 years ago

This is a kind of post that will help make Steemit a major social media center of the world. Why?

Most internet-based investment and trading platforms are SCAMS. But ordinary people who are looking for opportunities online do not know which of these sites are to be avoided. Many small investors are therefore victimized and lose their hard-earned money. So, if anyone has the reliable information about a scamming site offering investment opportunities, many of us will really appreciate it.

In this connection, I want to request you to please see if Chain.Group Escrow Service is not a SCAM. I have investments in this company and I plan to go on investing as I believe it is legit and sustainable for the long time. But if you find it otherwise and you can persuade me by the evidence you could get, I will stop my investment activities there. Thank you and more power!

Sort:  

Chain group for sure is.

@godcomplex you said little but it is nice to hear from you. Thanks a lot.

Thank you @win1254 for this comment.
I unfortunately do not have the time to look at this one but check where it is based, if the founders are known and ask the community about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94