Bitconnect Horror Stories

in #bitconnect6 years ago

If you were negatively impacted by the bitconnect collapse, feel free to post your stories below to be saved forever on the blockchain. Bitconnect won't be the last of its kind. The more stories we share while the wounds are fresh creates more difficulty for future scams to take advantage of people. Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 1.20.14 AM.png

Sort:  

I have turned my Back on anyone as of Right Now that will ever be associated with Bitconnect or any other of these Schemes. @voiceofsolar I think this is a good thing to let people tell their stories. This Posting should do Very Well and the Positive things that will come will be a blessing to the STEEMIT Community.

Amen. I warned of Bitconnect and was rejected for it by many.

I personally know people who lost $100,000. I lost $100. Anything offering 1%ish per day is a scam.

No sympathy. None. I warned multiple times on more than one video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50